Stop Sabotaging Yourself!

Last night on the Cash Flow Show – Home Business Radio our guest was my good friend the sensational Mary Christensen!

Our topic was one of Mary’s most popular keynotes: “Reverse Out Of Sabotage Central” and stop sabotaging yourself!

You can listen to the first set here 24/7 and/or check the schedule to listen to the full show which will broadcast daily through 11/24/14.

Stop Sabotaging Yourself!

Everyone starting in direct sales has the same opportunity. We all start with a dream and a goal…

Unfortunately we do not get paid for believing in dreams. Dreams alone are not enough!

You must commit! A dream without commitment is an hallucination!

That is self sabotage!

Mary shared the many disguises of sabotage:

  • Anxiety
  • Frozen in fear
  • Underestimating the business
  • Underestimating yourself
  • Underestimating the changes in technology
  • Overestimating the challenge
  • Not approaching everyone
  • Overcomplicate the business
  • Over-value other people’s opinions

All of the above disguises of sabotage are stopped by ACTION!

You can stop sabotaging yourself by taking action!

Action or activity drives businesses!

Yes! You can cure yourself of self sabotage by taking ACTION!

Listen to the full show on stopping self sabotage by visiting the home business radio host page or tuning into the ‘wsRadio’ app on your Smartphone at these times:

Wed: 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST
Thurs: 5 AM PST | 6 AM MST | 7 AM CST | 8 AM EST
Fri: 3 PM PST | 4 PM MST | 5 PM CST | 6 PM EST
Sat: 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST
Sun: 3 AM PST | 4 AM MST | 5 AM CST | 6 AM EST
Mon: 7 AM PST | 8 AM MST | 9 AM CST | 10 AM EST
Tues: Noon PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST


    Shared by: Stephanie Grams:

    Great interview Deb! Mary is a favorite of mine and always enjoy the value she brings to the business world. Thank you for sharing her with us!

    Shared by: Brian Hurlburt:

    It’s not always easy…
    Bit it’s always easier with the proper attitude! 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Please Share!

Share This Page With Your Team!