Create A Time Spending Plan

Our show last night on home office organization was awesome!

Lyndsey Baigent was our guest expert and boy did she have some great ideas on creating a time spending plan or writing a schedule!

Listen to the first set here and/or visit the host page to tune in to the full broadcast through 4/21.

Time Spending Plan

Though similar to a schedule, a time spending plan is more fun.

We all like to buy, so this is a way that you buy down your 168 hours each week.

Take a look at your desired outcomes for the week and determine what activities must take place to achieve them. Be sure to include your personal activities as well as all the profit-producing tasks for your business.

Then decide how many hours it will take to conduct those tasks and slot the hours into your time spending plan!

Make sure your time is productive!

Listen to the full broadcast of Lyndsey’s time spending plan daily thorough 4/21/15 on the home business radio show page or on the wsRadio app at the following schedule:

  • Wed: 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST
  • Thurs: 5 AM PST | 6 AM MST | 7 AM CST | 8 AM EST
  • Fri: 3 PM PST | 4 PM MST | 5 PM CST | 6 PM EST
  • Sat: 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST
  • Sun: 3 AM PST | 4 AM MST | 5 AM CST | 6 AM EST
  • Mon: 7 AM PST | 8 AM MST | 9 AM CST | 10 AM EST
  • Tues: Noon PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST

Click To Check The Time Converter!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Please Share!

Share This Page With Your Team!