Get A Behind Her Brand Book!

The sweepstakes is CLOSED but we are always looking for more booking tips so please share yours in the comments on the direct sales bookings ideas post.

Listen to the radio (Wednesday, 3/23 @ 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST) to hear the winners’ bookings tips.
BookBannerDeb

The Behind Her Brand Book

We gave 4 books to commenters who shared their bookings tips! The winners are: Linda Rennie, Carrie Douthit, Karla Jones and Dawn Mulvey.

You can read their tips on the article with now 103 direct sales bookings ideas. You will find the winners’ tips in the comment section. They have also been added to the list and are 99, 100, 101, 102 in the ongoing list of bookings ideas.
BehindHerBrand
Visit Amazon To Buy Your Copy Of Behind Her Brand Book

The Behind Her Brand book is a collection of interviews with expert direct sales educators.

Each expert answered the same series of questions which were then compiled into a full-length book by Teresa Garrison.

With startup tips, team training ideas, overcoming challenges, success strategies and more, this book is a must read for all direct sellers. The wide variety of experiences and expert opinions will assure that there is a story YOU can relate to!

Deb Bixler, Monica Ramos, Karen Clark, Teresa Garrison, Desiree Wolfe, Lyndsay Baigent, Lyn Conway and Julie Anne Jones are just a few of the stories you will read in the Behind Her Brand book.
Visit Amazon To Buy Your Copy Of Behind Her Brand Book

Comments

    Shared by: Carol Chiligiris:

    Go to neighbors and demonstrate your product then smile and say when do you want to share with your friends. This also works any where you can share.

    Shared by: Marti:

    Assume everyone wants to host a party by asking them “WHEN do you want to host your party?” And then smile!

    Shared by: Deb Bixler:

    Great one, Linda!!
    Start your own welcome wagon!! Thanks!

    Shared by: Stephanie Turner:

    I call previous guests that were going to host and for whatever reason it didn’t happen, and tell them I have been given a goal this month to hold _____ number of shows and ask them if they would help me reach my goal.

    Shared by: Dawn Mulvey:

    Set up a trunk show (display in your trunk) at a local shopping center. As people walk by your car they will see the display, strike up a conversation and hand out your information. Have a raffle to collect personal info and a gift if they book on the spot.

      Shared by: Deb Bixler:

      Well this is sort of like doing a demo in front of the store (on the list already) but sounds really interesting and easier more impromptu. Would love to hear ore about how you do this Dawn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Please Share!

Share This Page With Your Team!