Direct Sales Team Training – Share The CFS Radio!!

A team that is involved in education is a growing team!

We make it easy for you to use the CashFlowShow – Direct Sales Radio for your team training and growth.

Just copy the text below and paste it in your email or social sites to send to your team on the appointed dates. SIMPLE!

This page is updated monthly with new email copy for you to use as direct sales team training based on our radio show topics. Come back periodically to keep your team growing with this FREE training tool.


Team Leaders’ Announcements

  • Updated Page Notices
  • Leaders’ Tips

We never share your info. Privacy Policy

You can:


Guaranteed Team Growth!

I GUARANTEE that your team volume, recruiting, bookings, sales and retention will increase when you share the radio show in these suggested emails with your team!

Below Are Social Shares, Suggested Emails, Subject Lines & Time Schedule To Share:

Just copy and paste straight into your social sites and email newsletter or download the word document for the month! (Revised through 9/8/15)

  • Edit each one to personalize it for your team
  • Fill in any _____________ spaces
  • Pick a item if [brackets | show | choices]
  • International Listeners: Check The Time Converter and compare your time to USA EST time.
  • Change the times to match your time zone if needed
  • Add a call to action!
  • Follow up during coaching calls or team meetings along the same topics

Below Is The Calendar With Good Social Updates



  • LIVE @ 8 PM EST Wednesday, June 24th – Broadcasting Daily Through July 7th
    How To Train Bookings To Your Team!

In the first half of the show, founder, Jenn of Do You Bake will share how she gets her new consultants started in booking their first shows! In the second half of the show, one of the DYB distributors, who just promoted, will share her bookings strategies.

Listen for awesome booking tips and team training tips to get those first few shows dated when the new consultant is excited!.

SOCIAL UPDATES:

–>Listen to the Direct Sales Radio FREE – BOOKINGS Again! Call or Listen [ June 24th @ 8 PM EST | tomorrow @ 8 PM EST |through 7/7 ]: Listen or check schedule at www.CashFlowShowRadio.com. (or get the SmartPhone app: ‘wsRadio’)

–>On the CashFlowShow Radio – Great (NEW) booking ideas! Did you listen? Daily through 7/7- Online: www.CashFlowShowRadio.com to LISTEN or check the schedule. SmartPhone: ‘wsRadio’ app


  • LIVE @ 8 PM EST Wednesday, July 8th – Broadcasting Daily 7/21/15
    Social Media Is More Than Just Facebook!

The strength of your online presence is determined by how well you connect the web! Listen to this show to learn some simple systems to power up your social activities.

SOCIAL UPDATES:

–>Listen to the Direct Sales Radio FREE – Power Up Your Online Presence! Call or Listen [ July 8th @ 8 PM EST | tomorrow @ 8 PM EST |through 7/21 ]: Listen or check schedule at www.CashFlowShowRadio.com. (or get the SmartPhone app: ‘wsRadio’)

–>On the CashFlowShow Radio – Did you listen? Great ideas for Pinterest and Twitter so online efforts pay off! Daily till 7/21 – Online: www.CashFlowShowRadio.com to LISTEN or check the schedule. SmartPhone: ‘wsRadio’ app


  • LIVE @ 8 PM EST Wednesday, July 22nd – Broadcasting Daily Through 8/11/15
    Make Your Party The Best In Town!

There are a few simple things that you can do at every home party to make sure it is the best show in town! Fun means sales and bookings! Learn the tips that the Cash Flow Show is famous for!

SOCIAL UPDATES:

–>Listen to the Direct Sales Radio FREE – Make Your Party The Best In Town! Listen [ July 22 @ 8 PM EST | tomorrow @ 8 PM EST |through 8/11 ]: Listen or check schedule at www.CashFlowShowRadio.com. (or get the SmartPhone app: ‘wsRadio’)

–>On the Cash Flow Show Radio – A party system to increase bookings! Did you listen? Daily through 8/11 – Online: www.CashFlowShowRadio.com to LISTEN or check the schedule. SmartPhone: ‘wsRadio’ app


  • LIVE @ 8 PM EST Wednesday, August 12th – Broadcasting Daily Through 8/25
    Ethics In Direct Sales: Online And Offline

Ethics and professionalism go hand in hand! The DSA lays out business ethics for all direct sales companies and their distributors to follow. What is YOUR company policies and how can you translate those down to your team!

SOCIAL UPDATES:

–>Listen to the Direct Sales Radio FREE – Business Ethics is the topic! Call or Listen [ Aug 12 @ 8 PM EST | tomorrow @ 8 PM EST |through 8/25 ]: Listen or check schedule at www.CashFlowShowRadio.com. (or get the SmartPhone app: ‘wsRadio’)

–>On the CashFlowShow Radio – Business ethics tips I never thought for direct sellers! Did you listen? Daily through 8/25 – Online: www.CashFlowShowRadio.com to LISTEN or check the schedule. SmartPhone: ‘wsRadio’ app


  • LIVE @ 8 PM EST Wednesday, August 26, 2015 – Broadcasting Daily Through 9/8
    Conference Take-Aways – Consultant Guests

Our July sweepstakes winners – “What did you learn at National Conference?” will be the guests on this show sharing their take-aways from the sales rallies or conferences that they attended.

SOCIAL UPDATES:

–>Listen to the Direct Sales Radio FREE – Many consultants share conference take-aways! Call or Listen [ DATE HERE @ 8 PM EST | tomorrow @ 8 PM EST |through 9/8 ]: Listen or check schedule at www.CashFlowShowRadio.com. (or get the SmartPhone app: ‘wsRadio’)

–>On the CashFlowShow Radio – Great tips on growing your business! Did you listen? Daily through 9/8 – Online: www.CashFlowShowRadio.com to LISTEN or check the schedule. SmartPhone: ‘wsRadio’ app


Click To Email Topic Ideas



Below Is Email Copy For Before And After Each Live Show



  • LIVE @ 8 PM EST Wednesday, June 24th – Broadcasting Daily Through 7/7
    Training Bookings To Your Team!

Send Sometime between 6/20 and 6/24

SUBJECT LINE: Bookings Training On The Radio
This week the Cash Flow Show Radio you will learn some bookings tips from Deb and her guests from Do You Bake on how to get your new consultants started in booking their first shows!

LIVE @ 8 PM EST Wednesday, June 24th – Broadcasting Daily Through 7/7.

There will be some great tips that we can all use ourselves and tips on how to get those first few shows dated when the new consultant is excited!

I challenge you all to listen then send me an email with the booking ideas that you are taking action on!

–>Listen Online: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
–>Listen On The SmartPhone: Get the ‘wsRadio’ app then go to studio B

Can’t catch it?
The Cash Flow Show Broadcasts Daily For 2 Weeks at this schedule:

Monday – 7 AM PST | 8 AM MST | 9 AM CST | 10 AM EST

Tuesday – Noon PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST

Wednesday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

Thursday – 5 AM PST | 6 AM MST | 7 AM CST | 8 AM EST

Friday – 3 PM PST | 4 PM MST | 5 PM CST | 6 PM EST

Saturday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

Sunday – 3 AM PST | 4 AM MST | 5 AM CST | 6 AM EST

Check The Time Converter

It is easy to listen, just go to the site at the schedule above and click the LISTEN button or listen on your Smartphone by going to the marketplace and get the ‘wsRadio’ app from the market place then go to studio B within the app.


  • Broadcasting Daily July 7th
    Training Bookings To Your Team

Send Sometime after you listened

SUBJECT LINE: Great Bookings Tips This Week!

Wow – the Cash Flow Show Radio had some great booking ideas!

From now on I am definitely going to __________ with my new consultants!

And I plan to take ACTION on this one ______________

If you missed it, you can still catch it at the schedule below!

–>Listen Online: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
–>Listen On The SmartPhone: Get the ‘wsRadio’ app then go to studio B

The Cash Flow Show Broadcasts Daily For 2 Weeks at this schedule:

Monday – 7 AM PST | 8 AM MST | 9 AM CST | 10 AM EST

Tuesday – Noon PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST

Wednesday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

Thursday – 5 AM PST | 6 AM MST | 7 AM CST | 8 AM EST

Friday – 3 PM PST | 4 PM MST | 5 PM CST | 6 PM EST

Saturday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

Sunday – 3 AM PST | 4 AM MST | 5 AM CST | 6 AM EST

Check The Time Converter

–>Listen Online: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
–>Listen On The SmartPhone or tablet: Get the ‘wsRadio’ app then go to studio B


  • LIVE @ 8 PM EST Wednesday, July 8th – Broadcasting Daily 7/21/15
    Social Media Is More Than Just Facebook!

The strength of your online presence is determined by how well you connect the web! Listen to this show to learn some simple systems to power up your social activities.

Send Sometime between 7/4 – 7/8

SUBJECT LINE: Simple Strategy To Strengthen Your Online Presence
This week the Cash Flow Show Radio you will learn some systems to make sure you are connecting the web for the best results!

LIVE @ 8 PM EST Wednesday, July 8th – Broadcasting Daily 7/21/15.

Social Media Is More Than Just Facebook!

I challenge you all to listen then send me an email [ADD YOUR CHALLENGE OR CALL TO ACTION HERE]

–>Listen Online: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
–>Listen On The SmartPhone: Get the ‘wsRadio’ app then go to studio B

Can’t catch it?
The Cash Flow Show Broadcasts Daily For 2 Weeks at this schedule:

Monday – 7 AM PST | 8 AM MST | 9 AM CST | 10 AM EST

Tuesday – Noon PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST

Wednesday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

Thursday – 5 AM PST | 6 AM MST | 7 AM CST | 8 AM EST

Friday – 3 PM PST | 4 PM MST | 5 PM CST | 6 PM EST

Saturday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

Sunday – 3 AM PST | 4 AM MST | 5 AM CST | 6 AM EST

Check The Time Converter

It is easy to listen, just go to the site at the schedule above and click the LISTEN button or listen on your Smartphone by going to the marketplace and get the ‘wsRadio’ app from the market place then go to studio B within the app.


  • Broadcasting Daily Through Broadcasting Daily 7/21/15
    Social Media Is More Than Just Facebook!

Send Sometime after you listened

SUBJECT LINE: Social Media Is More Than Just Facebook!

Wow – This week the Cash Flow Show Radio Deb Bixler and her guest, Jill McCarthy talked about Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter and Instagram and how to beef up your social presences without adding too much time…. GREAT show!

I LOVE what they said about Instagram and Pinterest and how to use it for business!
If you missed it, you can still catch it at the schedule below!

–>Listen Online: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
–>Listen On The SmartPhone: Get the ‘wsRadio’ app then go to studio B

The Cash Flow Show Broadcasts Daily For 2 Weeks at this schedule:

Monday – 7 AM PST | 8 AM MST | 9 AM CST | 10 AM EST

Tuesday – Noon PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST

Wednesday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

Thursday – 5 AM PST | 6 AM MST | 7 AM CST | 8 AM EST

Friday – 3 PM PST | 4 PM MST | 5 PM CST | 6 PM EST

Saturday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

Sunday – 3 AM PST | 4 AM MST | 5 AM CST | 6 AM EST

Check The Time Converter

–>Listen Online: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
–>Listen On The SmartPhone or tablet: Get the ‘wsRadio’ app then go to studio B


  • LIVE @ 8 PM EST Wednesday, July 22nd – Broadcasting Daily Through 8/11/15
    Make Your Party The Best In Town!

There are a few simple things that you can do at every home party to make sure it is the best show in town! Fun means sales and bookings! Learn the tips that the Cash Flow Show is famous for!

Send Sometime between 7/18 – 7/22

SUBJECT LINE: Make Your Party The Best In Town!
This week the Cash Flow Show Radio you will learn the tips that have made Deb Bixler and the Cash Flow Show famous!

LIVE @ 8 PM EST Wednesday, July 22nd – Broadcasting Daily Through 8/11/15.

Host, Deb Bixler will be sharing simple ideas to add to your show that will increase sales and bookings!

I challenge you all to listen then send me an email [ ENTER YOUR CHALLENGE OR CALL TO ACTION HERE]

Let’s all listen and make our parties MORE fun!

–>Listen Online: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
–>Listen On The SmartPhone: Get the ‘wsRadio’ app then go to studio B

Can’t catch it?
The Cash Flow Show Broadcasts Daily For 2 Weeks at this schedule:

Monday – 7 AM PST | 8 AM MST | 9 AM CST | 10 AM EST

Tuesday – Noon PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST

Wednesday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

Thursday – 5 AM PST | 6 AM MST | 7 AM CST | 8 AM EST

Friday – 3 PM PST | 4 PM MST | 5 PM CST | 6 PM EST

Saturday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

Sunday – 3 AM PST | 4 AM MST | 5 AM CST | 6 AM EST

Check The Time Converter

It is easy to listen, just go to the site at the schedule above and click the LISTEN button or listen on your Smartphone by going to the marketplace and get the ‘wsRadio’ app from the market place then go to studio B within the app.


  • Broadcasting Daily Through 8/11/15
    Make Your Party The Best In Town!
  • Send Sometime after you listened

    SUBJECT LINE: Great – Easy Show Tips!! Wow!

    Wow – the Cash Flow Show Radio had some ideas that I never thought of and can’t wait to try!

    How easy is it to Feng Shui your party and keep everyone looking at you! I am going to ______________ at the very next show!

    If you missed it, you can still catch it at the schedule below!

    –>Listen Online: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
    –>Listen On The SmartPhone: Get the ‘wsRadio’ app then go to studio B

    The Cash Flow Show Broadcasts Daily For 2 Weeks at this schedule:

    Monday – 7 AM PST | 8 AM MST | 9 AM CST | 10 AM EST

    Tuesday – Noon PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST

    Wednesday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

    Thursday – 5 AM PST | 6 AM MST | 7 AM CST | 8 AM EST

    Friday – 3 PM PST | 4 PM MST | 5 PM CST | 6 PM EST

    Saturday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

    Sunday – 3 AM PST | 4 AM MST | 5 AM CST | 6 AM EST

    Check The Time Converter

    –>Listen Online: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
    –>Listen On The SmartPhone or tablet: Get the ‘wsRadio’ app then go to studio B


    • LIVE @ 8 PM EST Wednesday, August 12th – Broadcasting Daily Through 8/25
      Ethics In Direct Sales: Online And Offline

    Ethics and professionalism go hand in hand! The DSA lays out business ethics for all direct sales companies and their distributors to follow. What is YOUR company policies and how can you translate those down to your team!

    Send Sometime between (Aug 8 – Aug 12)

    SUBJECT LINE: New Cash Flow Show Radio Topic: Ethics

    This week the Cash Flow Show Radio you will learn why professionalism go hand in hand and how collaborating with the right attitudes brings you MORE leads!

    Ethics? I am sure Deb will make this a fun show even if it sounds like a boring topic!!

    LIVE listeners [ 8 PM EST ] on Wednesday August 12th can call in! Let’s listen and dial in with a question!

    –>Listen Online: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
    –>Listen On The SmartPhone: Get the ‘wsRadio’ app then go to studio B

    Can’t catch it?
    The Cash Flow Show Broadcasts Daily For 2 Weeks at this schedule:

    Monday – 7 AM PST | 8 AM MST | 9 AM CST | 10 AM EST

    Tuesday – Noon PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST

    Wednesday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

    Thursday – 5 AM PST | 6 AM MST | 7 AM CST | 8 AM EST

    Friday – 3 PM PST | 4 PM MST | 5 PM CST | 6 PM EST

    Saturday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

    Sunday – 3 AM PST | 4 AM MST | 5 AM CST | 6 AM EST

    Check The Time Converter

    It is easy to listen, just go to the site at the schedule above and click the LISTEN button or listen on your Smartphone by going to the marketplace and get the ‘wsRadio’ app from the market place then go to studio B within the app.


    • LIVE @ 8 PM EST Wednesday, August 12th – Broadcasting Daily Through 8/25
      Ethics In Direct Sales: Online And Offline

    Send Sometime after you listened

    SUBJECT LINE: Listen To Sales & Business Ethics On Radio Till 8/26!

    Wow – the Cash Flow Show Radio had some tips on business ethics that I never thought of….
    Professionalism and ethics basically mean the same thing and what impressed me most that Deb said was_________ .

    If you missed it, you can still catch it at the schedule below!

    –>Listen Online: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
    –>Listen On The SmartPhone: Get the ‘wsRadio’ app then go to studio B

    The Cash Flow Show Broadcasts Daily For 2 Weeks at this schedule:

    Monday – 7 AM PST | 8 AM MST | 9 AM CST | 10 AM EST

    Tuesday – Noon PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST

    Wednesday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

    Thursday – 5 AM PST | 6 AM MST | 7 AM CST | 8 AM EST

    Friday – 3 PM PST | 4 PM MST | 5 PM CST | 6 PM EST

    Saturday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

    Sunday – 3 AM PST | 4 AM MST | 5 AM CST | 6 AM EST

    Check The Time Converter

    –>Listen Online: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
    –>Listen On The SmartPhone or tablet: Get the ‘wsRadio’ app then go to studio B


    • LIVE @ 8 PM EST Wednesday, August 26th – Broadcasting Daily Through 9/8
      Conference Take-Aways – 3 Consultant Guests

    Send Sometime between (8/22 – 8/26)

    SUBJECT LINE: Radio Guests Share Conference Take-Aways

    This week the Cash Flow Show Radio you will what distributors learned at their conference….
    Should be a great show with 3 guests sharing their take-aways!!

    LIVE @ 8 PM EST Wednesday, August 26th – Broadcasting Daily Through 9/8 –

    I challenge you all to listen then send me with what you plan to take action on! I will put you in a drawing for ______.

    –>Listen Online: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
    –>Listen On The SmartPhone: Get the ‘wsRadio’ app then go to studio B

    Can’t catch it?
    The Cash Flow Show Broadcasts Daily For 2 Weeks at this schedule:

    Monday – 7 AM PST | 8 AM MST | 9 AM CST | 10 AM EST

    Tuesday – Noon PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST

    Wednesday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

    Thursday – 5 AM PST | 6 AM MST | 7 AM CST | 8 AM EST

    Friday – 3 PM PST | 4 PM MST | 5 PM CST | 6 PM EST

    Saturday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

    Sunday – 3 AM PST | 4 AM MST | 5 AM CST | 6 AM EST

    Check The Time Converter

    It is easy to listen, just go to the site at the schedule above and click the LISTEN button or listen on your Smartphone by going to the marketplace and get the ‘wsRadio’ app from the market place then go to studio B within the app.


    • Broadcasting Daily Through 9/8
      3 Guests: Convention Take-Aways

    Send Sometime after you listened

    SUBJECT LINE: Sensational Radio Show!!

    Wow – the Cash Flow Show Radio had some great take-aways! There were 3 guests from 3 different companies sharing their tips on what they learned at convention this Summer!

    I plan to take ACTION on this one ______________ .

    If you missed it, you can still catch it at the schedule below!

    –>Listen Online: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
    –>Listen On The SmartPhone: Get the ‘wsRadio’ app then go to studio B

    The Cash Flow Show Broadcasts Daily For 2 Weeks at this schedule:

    Monday – 7 AM PST | 8 AM MST | 9 AM CST | 10 AM EST

    Tuesday – Noon PST | 1 PM MST | 2 PM CST | 3 PM EST

    Wednesday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

    Thursday – 5 AM PST | 6 AM MST | 7 AM CST | 8 AM EST

    Friday – 3 PM PST | 4 PM MST | 5 PM CST | 6 PM EST

    Saturday – 5 PM PST | 6 PM MST | 7 PM CST | 8 PM EST

    Sunday – 3 AM PST | 4 AM MST | 5 AM CST | 6 AM EST

    Check The Time Converter

    –>Listen Online: http://www.CashFlowShowRadio.com
    –>Listen On The SmartPhone or tablet: Get the ‘wsRadio’ app then go to studio B


    Click To Email Topic Suggestions


    Click To Return To Top Of Page

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Please Share!

    Share This Page With Your Team!